Sales - WSMV Channel 4

Sales

WRCB Broadcast Area:

Click Here to email WRCB or call the
WRCB Sales Department at (423) 267-5412
 
Sales Department Fax (423) 267-0136
 
Traffic Department Fax (423) 265-6959
 
Ralph Flynn - General Sales Manager, (423) 653-9166
 
Bill Merolle - National Sales Manager, (423) 805-7376  
 
Gregg Acuff - Local Sales Manager, (423) 653-9161
 
Janet Garner - Traffic Manager, (423) 653-9176
 
Angela Ketner - Sales Coordinator, (423) 805-7384
 
OUR CHANNEL 3 SALES TEAM:
 

Robby Roberts
RRoberts@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9126
 
Mike Hood
MHood@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9138
 
Patrick Gouge
PGouge@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-2188
 
Eugenia Allderdice
EAllder@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9123
 
Tammy Phillips-Dudley
TPhillips@wrcbtv.com
(423) 903-3811 
 
Matt Pryor
MPryor@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9167
 

Lauren Wingrove
LWingrove@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9152

Hala Butler
HButler@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9121
 

Jason Wright
JWright@wrcbtv.com 
(423) 653-9159

Leilah Parks
LParks@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-3037
DIGITAL SALES & MARKETING TEAM:
 
Nicky Reynolds, Digital Marketing Specialist
NReynolds@wrcbtv.com
(423) 805-7382
 

Christiana Willocks, Sales Coordinator
CWillocks@wrcbtv.com
(423) 805-7391
 

Powered by Frankly
WSMV
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2017, WSMV; Nashville, TN. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.