WRCB Sales - WSMV Channel 4

WRCB Sales

WRCB Broadcast Area:

 

Click Here to email WRCB or call the

WRCB Sales Department at (423) 267-5412

Sales Department Fax (423) 267-0136

Traffic Department Fax (423) 265-6959

 

Ralph Flynn - General Sales Manager, (423) 653-9166

National Sales Manager, (423) 805-7376

Janet Garner - Traffic Manager, (423) 653-9176

 

OUR CHANNEL 3 SALES TEAM:

Robby Roberts
RRoberts@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9126

Mike Hood
MHood@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9138

Gregg Acuff
GAcuff@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9161

Eugenia Allderdice
EAllder@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9123

Mike Wilson
MWilson@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9159

Matt Pryor
MPryor@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9167

Paula Kleine
PKleine@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9152

Hala Butler
HButler@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9121

Sherry Martin
SMartin@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9152

 

DIGITAL SALES & MARKETING TEAM:

Nicky Reynolds
NReynolds@wrcbtv.com
(423) 805-7382

Erich Gausch
EGausch@wrcbtv.com
(423) 805-7391

Powered by WorldNow
WSMV
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WSMV; Nashville, TN. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.