Contact Us - WSMV Channel 4

Contact Us

We value your feedback. If you have a question/comment about a news story or journalist on Channel 3 Eyewitness News, email News Director Derrall Stalvey at dstalvey@wrcbtv.com.

General Correspondence:

WRCB TV
900 Whitehall Road
Chattanooga, TN 37405
(423) 267-5412


Business/Person


E-Mail Address

Administrative

Tom Tolar, President & General Manager

ttolar@wrcbtv.com

Kittie Nelson, Executive Assistant

knelson@wrcbtv.com

Pam Teague, Controller

pteague@wrcbtv.com

Suzie Bowling, Information Systems Manager

sbowling@wrcbtv.com


Sales and Traffic

Ralph Flynn, General Sales Manager

rflynn@wrcbtv.com

Joy Wright, National Sales Manager

jwright@wrcbtv.com

Sales (General Correspondence)

sales@wrcbtv.com


News

Derrall Stalvey, News Director

dstalvey@wrcbtv.com

WRCB Newsroom (For Press Releases)

news@wrcbtv.com

Tracey Trumbull, Manager of Digital Content

ttrumbull@wrcbtv.com

News Tips (Not including press releases) newstips@wrcbtv.com


Channel 3 Storm Alert Team

Channel 3 Storm Alert Team (General Correspondence)

weather@wrcbtv.com


Programming

Pam Teague, Program Director

pteague@wrcbtv.com

Julie Edwards, "3 Plus You" Producer jedwards@wrcbtv.com


Promotion

Ronnie Minton, Advertising Promotions Manager

rminton@wrcbtv.com


Production

Doug Loveridge, Production Manager

dlove@wrcbtv.com


Engineering

Dan Sommers, Chief Engineer

dsommers@wrcbtv.com

Closed Caption Concerns

caption@wrcbtv.com


ST Productions

General Correspondence

stps@wrcbtv.com

   

Eyewitness News Today Birthday Salutes

salutes@wrcbtv.com

   

 

 

FOR SNOW/WEATHER CLOSINGS:

If your organization already has a pre-assigned number from previous years:

Use our web-based system. As backup, call (423) 267-5420 ext. 222. Enter your ID and Password and follow instructions.

If your organization needs an ID number or Password:
Send a fax on your letterhead with the following information to (423) 756-3148:

  • Name of organization
  • Contact Name
  • Phone number (preferably cell, not office)
  • Email Address
  • Physical Address

We will email your ID and Password to you once it is set up in the system.
NOTE: For the security of your organization, Channel 3 will not be able to set up a Closings account for your organization via telephone or email.

 

Powered by WorldNow
WSMV
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WSMV; Nashville, TN. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.