Titans training camp schedule released - WSMV News 4

Titans training camp schedule released

Posted: Updated:
NASHVILLE, TN (WSMV) -

Tennessee Titans 2018 Training Camp Schedule - Fans

Thurs., July 26                  9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Fri., July 27                       9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Sat., July 28                      9:50 am - Noon               Practice (Open to Fans)

Sun., July 29                     9:50 am - Noon               Practice (Open to Fans)

Mon., July 30                   9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Wed., Aug. 1                    9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Thurs., Aug. 2                   9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Fri., Aug. 3                        7:15 – 9:00 pm                Practice at Centennial High School (Open to Fans)

Sat., Aug. 4                       3:30 – 6:00 pm                Practice at Nissan Stadium (Open to Fans)

Mon., Aug. 6                    9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Tues., Aug. 7                    9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Sat., Aug. 11                     1:30 – 3:30 pm                Practice (Open to Fans)

Sun., Aug. 12                    9:50 am – Noon              Practice (Open to Fans)

Wed., Aug. 15                  9:50 am – Noon              Practice with Buccaneers (Open to Fans)

Thurs., Aug. 16                9:50 am – Noon              Practice with Buccaneers (Open to Fans)

Powered by Frankly
WSMV
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WSMV; Nashville, TN. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.