WSMV News 4

How to watch every single Olympic Alpine skiing competition live

Posted: Updated:

Looking to watch every minute of Alpine skiing from PyeongChang? NBCOlympics.com has you covered — just bookmark this page.



Men’s Downhill


Training: Wednesday, Feb. 7, 9 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Training: Thursday, Feb. 8, 9 p.m. ET
?LIVE EVENT STREAM


Training: Friday, Feb. 9, 9 p.m. ET
?LIVE EVENT STREAM


Final: Saturday, Feb. 10, 9:00 p.m. ET 
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Women’s Giant Slalom


Run 1: Sunday, Feb. 11, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Run 2: Sunday, Feb. 11, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Men’s Combined


Run 1: Monday, Feb. 12, 9:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Run 2: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 1 a.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Women’s slalom


Run 1: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Run 2: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Men’s super-G


Final: Wednesday, Feb. 14, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Women’s super-G


Final: Friday, Feb. 16, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Men’s giant slalom


Run 1: Saturday, Feb. 17, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Run 2: Saturday, Feb. 17, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Women’s downhill


Training: Sunday, Feb. 18, 9:00 p.m. ET
?LIVE EVENT STREAM


Training: Monday, Feb. 19, 9:00 p.m. ET
?LIVE EVENT STREAM


Final: Tuesday, Feb. 20, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Men’s slalom


Run 1: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 8:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Run 2: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 11:45 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Women’s combined


Run 1: Thursday, Feb. 22, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Run 2: Friday, Feb. 23, 12:30 a.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM


Team event


Final: Friday, Feb. 23, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM



 





 



Powered by Frankly
WSMV
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WSMV; Nashville, TN. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.