2015 Ohio Valley Conference preseason team - WSMV News 4

2015 Ohio Valley Conference preseason team

Posted: Updated:

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) - The 2015 Ohio Valley Conference preseason team as voted on by coaches and sports information directors and released Monday:


QB Eli Jenkins, Jacksonville St.

RB Dy'Shawn Mobley, E. Kentucky

RB DeMichael Jackson, SE Missouri

WR Paul McRoberts, SE Missouri

WR Josh Barge, Jacksonville St.

WR Janawski Davis, Murray St.

TE Bo Brummel, Jacksonville St.

C Casey Dunn, Jacksonville St.

OG Adam Wright, Jacksonville St.

OG Trey Shelton, E. Kentucky

OT Brett Eyckmans, E. Kentucky

OT Justin Lea, Jacksonville St.

OT Evan Kanz, E. Illinois


DL Devaunte Sigler, Jacksonville St.

DL LaMichael Fanning, Jacksonville St.

DL Dino Fanti, E. Illinois

DL Chris Landrum, Jacksonville St.

DL Gabe Terry, Tennessee St.

LB Kamu Grugier-Hill, E. Illinois

LB Jonathan Jackson, Murray St.

LB Roper Garrett, SE Missouri

LB Tra'Darius Goff, Tennessee Tech

DB Jourdan Wickliffe, E. Illinois

DB Jermaine Hough, Jacksonville St.

DB Stanley Absanon, E. Kentucky

DB DeBarriaus Miller, Jacksonville St.

K Ryan McCrum, SE Missouri

P Hamish MacInnes, Jacksonville St.

RS Pokey Harris, Murray St.

Preseason Offensive Player of the Year: Dy'Shawn Mobley (RB), E. Kentucky

Preseason Defensive Player of the Year: Devaunte Sigler (DL), Jacksonville St.

Copyright 2015 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Powered by Frankly
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WSMV; Nashville, TN. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.